This post is also available in: Deutsch

This is a repost of the Dash News Recap video with presenter Heidi Chakos from our YouTube channel. This show is dedicated to keeping you up to date with recent Dash news highlights.

👍 Press That Like Button! Smash For DASH!
😃 Thanks For Watching Please Hit Subscribe & Share Video!

📰 LINKS TO NEWS STORIES

Dash Integrations of the Week:
🚩 00:51 Vaultoro Integrates Dash, Relaunches Gold-to-Cryptocurrency Trading Platform – https://dashnews.org/vaultoro-integrates-dash-relaunches-gold-to-cryptocurrency-trading-platform/
🚩 01:30 BitGo Launches Dash Staking Enabling Secure Custodial Passive Income – https://dashnews.org/bitgo-launches-dash-staking-enabling-secure-custodial-passive-income/
🚩 02:05 CGift Cryptocurrency Physical Gift Card Platform Integrates Dash – https://dashnews.org/cgift-cryptocurrency-physical-gift-card-platform-integrates-dash/
🚩 02:31 UTRUST Integrates Dash Enabling Cryptocurrency Payments for Whow Games With 9 Million Users – https://dashnews.org/utrust-integrates-dash-enabling-cryptocurrency-payments-for-whow-games-with-9-million-users/
🚩 03:09 Bibox Cryptocurrency Exchange Adds Dash InstantSend With Zero-Fee Promotion – https://dashnews.org/bibox-cryptocurrency-exchange-adds-dash-instantsend-with-zero-fee-promotion/
🚩 03:45 Brazilian Cryptocurrency Exchange Cointrade.cx Adds Dash Including InstantSend Support – https://dashnews.org/brazilian-cryptocurrency-exchange-cointrade-cx-adds-dash-including-instantsend-support/
🚩 04:27 Venezuelan Cryptocurrency Exchange CriptoLAGO Launches Dash Debit Card – https://dashnews.org/venezuelan-cryptocurrency-exchange-criptolago-launches-dash-debit-card/

Dash Media of the Week:
🚩 05:15 Dash Core CEO Ryan Taylor Says Dash Helps Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Traders – https://dashnews.org/dash-core-ceo-ryan-taylor-says-dash-helps-bitcoin-and-cryptocurrency-traders/
🚩 05:53 Dash Podcast 124 – Dash Convention Europe Recap Feat. Fabio Bossi & Martin Albert – https://dashnews.org/dash-podcast-124-dash-convention-europe-recap-feat-fabio-bossi-martin-albert/

🚨 FOLLOW DASH NEWS SOCIAL MEDIA:

►Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/DashpayNews
►Twitter – https://twitter.com/DashpayNews
►Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/dashpaynews/
►Minds – https://www.minds.com/DashNews
►Pinterest – https://www.pinterest.co.uk/dashnews/
►Gab – https://gab.ai/DashNews
►Telegram – https://t.me/dashforcenews
►Medium – https://medium.com/@DashNews
►Steemit – https://steemit.com/@dashforcenews

Join the Dash Talk Discord 💬 – http://staydashy.com