This post is also available in: deDeutsch

This is a repost of the Dash News Recap video with new presenter Heidi Chakos from our YouTube channel. This show is dedicated to keeping you up to date with recent Dash news highlights.

👍 Press That Like Button! Smash For DASH!
😃 Thanks For Watching Please Hit Subscribe & Share Video!

📰 LINKS TO NEWS STORIES
Dash Developments:
🚩 01:00 Dash Investment Foundation: https://dashnews.org/dash-launches-dash-investment-foundation-to-expand-growth-opportunities/
🚩 01:38 Q1 Dash Core Team Conference Call: https://dashnews.org/my-big-takeaways-from-dash-core-team-q1-2019-conference-call/
Dash Integrations:
🚩 02:28 eGifter and AnyPay Partnership: https://dashnews.org/dash-launches-gift-card-marketplace-with-dash-back-in-egifter-and-anypay-partnership/
🚩 02:54 NuMundo Adds Dash: https://dashnews.org/holistic-decentralized-hospitality-and-experience-network-numundo-integrates-dash/
🚩 03:20 Bibo Adds Dash: https://dashnews.org/china-based-crypto-only-marketplace-bibo-market-adds-dash/
Dash Media:
🚩 03:57 Joël speaks with Rob Odell of Salt: https://dashnews.org/rob-odell-on-salt-lending-adding-dash-masternode-support-living-on-crypto/
🚩 04:24 Joël on What Is Money Podcast: https://dashnews.org/what-is-money-podcast-joel-valenzuela-living-completely-off-of-crypto/
🚩 04:35 Joël Interviews Andreas Brekken: https://dashnews.org/andreas-brekken-on-shitcoins-bitcoin-origin-story-and-is-dash-a-scam/

 

🚨 FOLLOW DASH NEWS SOCIAL MEDIA:
►Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/DashpayNews
►Twitter – https://twitter.com/DashpayNews
►Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/dashpaynews/
►Minds – https://www.minds.com/DashNews
►Pinterest – https://www.pinterest.co.uk/dashnews/
►Gab – https://gab.ai/DashNews
►Telegram – https://t.me/dashforcenews
►Medium – https://medium.com/@DashNews
►Steemit – https://steemit.com/@dashforcenews

Join the Dash Talk Discord 💬 – http://staydashy.com